Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Moeller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Moeller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keith Fetterhoof

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good quality service."

Ashley Emery

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem with them. They are very nice and will work with you. Highly recommend"

Tim Leu

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful"

jody phanouvong

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a very easy process getting our car fixed! Thanks to Amanda Moeller’s office."

Valerie McTavish

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team provide excellent service. I met with Amanda to go over my needs with home, auto, and life and she was thorough and able to provide the services I need."

Chrissa Hebert

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has been most helpful as we navigate through the intricacies of the death of my father. She has been responsive to our needs, quick to answer our questions and provide the information we request. I would highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs."

David Auman Jr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very informative and not a pushy saleswoman on different coverages. Very helpful to understand what individual needs are."

tricia worley (Trish)

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my insurance last month! I met with her this morning to go over my coverage in detail so I would be able to understand what my coverage means. In all my life, she is the first insurance agent/ staff to explain all my options of coverage! I added Renters Insurance and plan to get a Whole Life Insurance Policy in the next few months! I highly recommend her as your own personal Auto/Renters/Life Insurance provider!"

Samantha Fuller

August 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Cheapest car insurance I had"

weston shugarts

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and the team was very helpful and kind. They worked with me to get the lowest rate possible with the best coverage. I wouldn't want to work with any other insurance agent."

Kris Shank

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda’s office is awesome! Very speedy at getting back to me with any issues/questions I have! Tina is a professional and quick at getting your policy type up and adjusted!"

Jonathan Elliott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very thorough in providing information about coverage. What stood out most to me is she took the time to get to know me and provided information based on my needs. My total premium is much cheaper than when I was with Progressive for more coverage. Would recommend Amanda to anyone looking for better quality insurance. Thank you Amanda!!"

Mary Hayes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Moeller and her staff are very pleasant, polite and welcoming. Tina always has a smile for us when we visit the office. She is willing and patient to answer any questions we may have and makes sure we completely understand whatever concerns she answers for us. Everyone is such a pleasure to speak with."

Scott Noerr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. As a Bob Richard supporter, and a big fan of Rebecca in the office, we chose to stay with Amanda after his retirement. Always helpful and always willing to go the extra mile."

Amy Porter

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so nice! So glad we switched insurance companies..... they've said us LOTS! Definitely enjoy doing business here!"

Teakela Shearer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with this office! Everyone is so pleasant and WILLING to explain my home/auto/umbrella policy with me and make me feel part of the family! Great rates! Highly recommend!!"

Joe Long

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff"

J Santiago

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, nice atmosphere. Amanda and her staff are very helpful and prompt about it!!"

butchyboy4

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best ! Professional, friendly service in every way !"

Lamerse C

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The People are super nice. I got car insurance and home insurance plus life insurance. The price for all three was a lot lower price than I thought it would. I am very impressed with State Farm. Recommend it to everyone!"

Hometown Potters' Studio

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has always been very helpful with our business policy. When we need insurance certificates for festivals, she is able to get them to us very quickly."

Samantha Fuller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance company I had yet"

Jeremy Bilger

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friend, great services"

Mary Hayes

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most AWESOME experience ever with an insurance professional. From the first phone call to the visit for signing of my paperwork was super. Everyone at this office is amazing in their professionalism, knowledge and they are very pleasant to speak with. The cost is very fair and the products are worth it. Thank you for being trustworthy, honest, helpful and transparent and for making me feel secure about my car and renter's insurance."

Kristie Riley

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff are very knowledgeable and truly want to get you the best coverage but with as many savings as they could find! I dealt with Rebecca and she got just as excited as I did when we found savings! I was paying $78 just for liability on my car but now I have full coverage plus renters for $64! I'm very pleased and impressed with Amanda Moeller's State Farm!"