Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Crone

Kimberly Crone

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Crone
"Anytime we have questions regarding coverage - we get a pleasant and timely response from the office team. This team is great and they frequently check to see if they can offer any other support to us. We appreciate our State Farm team!!!"
Profile photo of Brandy McCardle

Brandy McCardle

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy McCardle
"Tina is super helpful"
Profile photo of Kyle Purvis

Kyle Purvis

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Purvis
"They were very helpful processing my claim."
Profile photo of JAYLENE LEPLEY

JAYLENE LEPLEY

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAYLENE LEPLEY
"Very pleased with the quote that Tina gave me and in such a timely manner."
Profile photo of Shawn Ream

Shawn Ream

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Ream
"Great service and great response time when dealing with policy questions, or claims."
Profile photo of Elisha S

Elisha S

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha S
"So easy to work with. Explained everything clearly. Friendly. Knowledgeable! Good price!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Ritzman

Ashlyn Ritzman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Ritzman
"Rebecca was very helpful in setting up multiple aspects of insurance in one sitting and was incredibly kind while doing it! I absolutely will be going back in case I need help for anything"
Profile photo of Dolly Houtz

Dolly Houtz

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Houtz
"Rebecca was extremely helpful in changing my insurance from my previous residence to where I live now."
Profile photo of Leonard Winchester

Leonard Winchester

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Leonard Winchester
"Pleasant people to talk too with plenty of information on car insurance & renter's insurance"
Profile photo of Michele Klinger

Michele Klinger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Klinger
"I have been with State Farm for years, always with this office. They have always given exceptional service! The workers and agents always know just what to do to help you with all your insurance needs and questions. Even when Bob Richards retired and Amanda Moeller took over, they made sure that it was a smooth and easy transition for all of their customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Butch Reed

Butch Reed

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Reed
"Easy and fast to communicate with very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kristen Gearhart

Kristen Gearhart

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gearhart
"Wonderful agent and amazing staff! I made changes to my policy in off-business hours and they followed up the next day. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Wendy Wert

Wendy Wert

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Wert
"I recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Excellent customer service was provided by friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tina was very thorough and provided answers to all my questions."
Profile photo of Rusty Morder

Rusty Morder

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Morder
"Great people. Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Anthony Edelman

Anthony Edelman

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Edelman
"State Farm Lewistown, PA (Amanda Moeller, Agent) rocks! We worked with the amazing Rebecca Winn to transfer our personal policies from a company that we felt no longer was meeting our needs, after 15+ years. Knowledgable and very professional, Rebecca patiently explained our options in detail and highlighted areas for consideration. She answered every question thoroughly and made us feel at ease. I highly recommend the State Farm Moeller team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marlin

Marlin

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin
"They definitely got you covered on what you need and no unnecessary extras , they are very thorough and make sure you understand everything."
Profile photo of Jennifer Matteson

Jennifer Matteson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Matteson
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Chloe Jane

Chloe Jane

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Jane
"Rebecca is always a pleasure to speak with! she makes everything easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Ryan Barlett

Ryan Barlett

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barlett
"Amanda and staff are awesome supporters of the Community and First Responders. From providing handouts for Children - Fire Prevention programs to securing grant funding for Rescue Equipment, their diligent efforts are second to none! Ryan Barlett Captain City H&L #14"
Profile photo of Chad Campbell

Chad Campbell

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Campbell
"To satisfy my mortgage holder, I needed to shop new home insurance and for savings, also my auto insurance. Frankly, I was not looking forward to the process. However, Rebecca and the State Farm team went above and beyond great service - even through the holidays. Not only did they thoroughly go over any questions I had but they helped me get the protection that I needed. They were able to provide much better coverage with a significant savings than what I currently had. I feel very confident in my insurance coverage, and I have that local representation for future questions or modifications. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Kitting

Anthony Kitting

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Kitting
"Great office, girls are all very nice."
Profile photo of Debra Stringfellow

Debra Stringfellow

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Stringfellow
"I procrastinated finding a company for a home owners quote for our new home. Codey was fantastic and had our quote in minutes."
Profile photo of Tripps Mccardle

Tripps Mccardle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tripps Mccardle
"Tina is always there when I need help and is super professional and thorough the entire time. I would recommend Amanda Moeller to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Caleb Breneman

Caleb Breneman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Breneman
"I have had nothing but great experiences with everyone at State Farm! They are all very kind, and they explain everything in great detail. They answer all of my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Karen Hopple

Karen Hopple

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hopple
"Always a pleasure to communicate with Rebecca"