Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Moeller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Moeller

4.9 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Fuller

Samantha Fuller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance company I had yet"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bilger

Jeremy Bilger

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friend, great services"
Profile photo of Jonathan Elliott

Jonathan Elliott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Hayes

Mary Hayes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Noerr

Scott Noerr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. As a Bob Richard supporter, and a big fan of Rebecca in the office, we chose to stay with Amanda after his retirement. Always helpful and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Amy Porter

Amy Porter

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so nice! So glad we switched insurance companies..... they've said us LOTS! Definitely enjoy doing business here!"
Profile photo of Teakela Shearer

Teakela Shearer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with this office! Everyone is so pleasant and WILLING to explain my home/auto/umbrella policy with me and make me feel part of the family! Great rates! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joe Long

Joe Long

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff"
Profile photo of J Santiago

J Santiago

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, nice atmosphere. Amanda and her staff are very helpful and prompt about it!!"
Profile photo of butchyboy4

butchyboy4

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best ! Professional, friendly service in every way !"
Profile photo of Lamerse C

Lamerse C

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The People are super nice. I got car insurance and home insurance plus life insurance. The price for all three was a lot lower price than I thought it would. I am very impressed with State Farm. Recommend it to everyone!"
Profile photo of Hometown Potters' Studio

Hometown Potters' Studio

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has always been very helpful with our business policy. When we need insurance certificates for festivals, she is able to get them to us very quickly."
Profile photo of Kristie Riley

Kristie Riley

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Gilmore

Dennis Gilmore

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant people to deal with"
Profile photo of Tina Billow

Tina Billow

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office prides itself on customer service"
Profile photo of Scot Tate

Scot Tate

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve White

Steve White

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are there for you throughout the process of getting your car fixed."
Profile photo of Andrea Ziegler

Andrea Ziegler

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees ( Nancy and Rebecca) provide professional and friendly service. They are very knowledgeable and efficient. I received Excellent customer service! I was also introduced to Amanda, who welcomed me back to State Farm during my appointment."
Profile photo of Jason ODonell

Jason ODonell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son had an accident,I had nothing to worry about Tina took care of everything.Great service thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very good to work with and answered all my insurance questions promptly. Service was also excellent and couldn't have asked for anything better! Highly recommend! I got the best (and affordable) quote around."
Profile photo of Courtney Napikoski

Courtney Napikoski

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful agent. Helped us out with everything we needed"
Profile photo of Christina Heikes

Christina Heikes

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very informative today when I came in for insurance. Answered all my questions in a language I was able to understand"
Profile photo of Paula Morris

Paula Morris

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to find for me. Very friendly service."