Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Moeller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Moeller

4.9 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Auman Jr

David Auman Jr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very informative and not a pushy saleswoman on different coverages. Very helpful to understand what individual needs are."
Profile photo of tricia worley (Trish)

tricia worley (Trish)

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my insurance last month! I met with her this morning to go over my coverage in detail so I would be able to understand what my coverage means. In all my life, she is the first insurance agent/ staff to explain all my options of coverage! I added Renters Insurance and plan to get a Whole Life Insurance Policy in the next few months! I highly recommend her as your own personal Auto/Renters/Life Insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Samantha Fuller

Samantha Fuller

August 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Cheapest car insurance I had"
Profile photo of weston shugarts

weston shugarts

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and the team was very helpful and kind. They worked with me to get the lowest rate possible with the best coverage. I wouldn't want to work with any other insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kris Shank

Kris Shank

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda’s office is awesome! Very speedy at getting back to me with any issues/questions I have! Tina is a professional and quick at getting your policy type up and adjusted!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Elliott

Jonathan Elliott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very thorough in providing information about coverage. What stood out most to me is she took the time to get to know me and provided information based on my needs. My total premium is much cheaper than when I was with Progressive for more coverage. Would recommend Amanda to anyone looking for better quality insurance. Thank you Amanda!!"
Profile photo of Mary Hayes

Mary Hayes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Moeller and her staff are very pleasant, polite and welcoming. Tina always has a smile for us when we visit the office. She is willing and patient to answer any questions we may have and makes sure we completely understand whatever concerns she answers for us. Everyone is such a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Scott Noerr

Scott Noerr

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. As a Bob Richard supporter, and a big fan of Rebecca in the office, we chose to stay with Amanda after his retirement. Always helpful and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Amy Porter

Amy Porter

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so nice! So glad we switched insurance companies..... they've said us LOTS! Definitely enjoy doing business here!"
Profile photo of Teakela Shearer

Teakela Shearer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with this office! Everyone is so pleasant and WILLING to explain my home/auto/umbrella policy with me and make me feel part of the family! Great rates! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joe Long

Joe Long

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff"
Profile photo of J Santiago

J Santiago

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, nice atmosphere. Amanda and her staff are very helpful and prompt about it!!"
Profile photo of butchyboy4

butchyboy4

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best ! Professional, friendly service in every way !"
Profile photo of Lamerse C

Lamerse C

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The People are super nice. I got car insurance and home insurance plus life insurance. The price for all three was a lot lower price than I thought it would. I am very impressed with State Farm. Recommend it to everyone!"
Profile photo of Hometown Potters' Studio

Hometown Potters' Studio

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has always been very helpful with our business policy. When we need insurance certificates for festivals, she is able to get them to us very quickly."
Profile photo of Samantha Fuller

Samantha Fuller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance company I had yet"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bilger

Jeremy Bilger

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friend, great services"
Profile photo of Mary Hayes

Mary Hayes

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most AWESOME experience ever with an insurance professional. From the first phone call to the visit for signing of my paperwork was super. Everyone at this office is amazing in their professionalism, knowledge and they are very pleasant to speak with. The cost is very fair and the products are worth it. Thank you for being trustworthy, honest, helpful and transparent and for making me feel secure about my car and renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Kristie Riley

Kristie Riley

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff are very knowledgeable and truly want to get you the best coverage but with as many savings as they could find! I dealt with Rebecca and she got just as excited as I did when we found savings! I was paying $78 just for liability on my car but now I have full coverage plus renters for $64! I'm very pleased and impressed with Amanda Moeller's State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dennis Gilmore

Dennis Gilmore

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant people to deal with"
Profile photo of Tina Billow

Tina Billow

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office prides itself on customer service"
Profile photo of Scot Tate

Scot Tate

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say how thorough she was when going over the details with us. And her staff was so friendly and helpful. A big shout out to Jonathan , my original contact and he followed up. He didn't just say I will have someone get back to you. He answered what he could and also said I will find out for you and got back to me , awesome job."
Profile photo of Steve White

Steve White

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are there for you throughout the process of getting your car fixed."
Profile photo of Andrea Ziegler

Andrea Ziegler

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees ( Nancy and Rebecca) provide professional and friendly service. They are very knowledgeable and efficient. I received Excellent customer service! I was also introduced to Amanda, who welcomed me back to State Farm during my appointment."
Profile photo of Jason ODonell

Jason ODonell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son had an accident,I had nothing to worry about Tina took care of everything.Great service thank you so much!!"